19 listopada 2021

Instytut jest partnerem konferencji: Ukraine in the Context of Thirty Years of Identity-Building in Post-Communist Europe

Instytut jest partnerem konferencji: Ukraine in the Context of Thirty Years of Identity-Building in Post-Communist Europe

Instytut jest partnerem konferencji: Ukraine in the Context of Thirty Years of Identity-Building in Post-Communist Europe 

Zapraszamy na panel: Post-Communist Transition: The View from Within / 30 November 2021 /
10:00–11:30 a.m. (MST) / 6:00–7:30 p.m. (Warsaw) / 7:00–8:30 p.m. (Kyiv)

CHAIR: 
TOMASZ STĘPNIEWSKI | Associate Professor, Institute of Political Science, Faculty of Social Sciences, the John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin, and Deputy Director, Institute of Central Europe (Poland) 
PARTICIPANTS: 
LI BENNICH-BJÖRKMAN | Johan Skytte Professor in Eloquence and Political Science, University of Uppsala (Sweden) “Exceptional but different: Navigating transition in Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania” 
JURAJ MARUŠIAK | Senior Researcher at the Institute of Political Science, Slovak Academy of Sciences (Slovakia) “The Czech Republic and Slovakia: Changing perceptions of European integration since 1989” ADRIAN CHOJAN | Associate Professor in the Department of International Political Relations, Lazarski University (Poland) “Societies in post-Communist transition: The Polish and Hungarian experience” MARGARYTA KHVOSTOVA | Lecturer and Researcher in the Department of Government Studies, Lazarski University (Poland) “Thirty years of post-Communist nation building in Belarus, Moldova, and Ukraine” ROBERT RAJCZYK | Associate Professor at the Institute of Journalism and Media Communication, University of Silesia in Katowice (Poland)
SPASIMIR DOMARADZKI | Associate Professor in the Department of European Law and Institutions, University of Warsaw (Poland) “Thirty years after Communism: The Bulgarian and Romanian experience” 

Link do programu:

Udostępnij